/Radio Shows/Mrsy & Lifeless - Tunnel Transitions/Mrsy and Lifeless - Tunnel Transitions 0.../

Tracklist :
1st hour (DJ Lifeless)
01. Madonna - Frozen (DJ Shah`s Magic Island Remix) [CDR]
02. Bolier and Van Riel - Malibeer (Original Mix) [Liquid]
03. First State Feat Elliot Johns - Your Own Way (First State`s Pounding Club Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Re Ward - Guess What (Orignal Mix) [F.B.I]
05. Marcos - Reality (Marcos Rework) [CDR]
06. Markus Schulz Vs Joop - Fly To The Future (Lifeless Mash Up) [CDR]
07. Frase and Koto - Downt To The Wire (Original Mix) [Insatiable]
08. Pascal Feliz - Aftersun [Musical Madness]
09. Cosmic Gate - Race Car Drive [Black Hole]
10. Genix and Mark Illife - Decoy (Original Mix) [Trance Revolution Recordings]

2nd hour (Mrsy)
11. Kirsty Hawkshaw vs Kinky Roland - Fine Day 2008 (Sam Ho Remake) [CDR]
12. Midway - Monkey Forest (Danilo Ercole Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
13. Hensha - The Curtain (Anguilla Project Remix) [Conspiracy]
14. Embrace - Embrace (Ferry Fix) [Flashover]
15. Cold Blue - Oasis (Sequentia Remix) [Shah-Music]
16. Sebastian Brandt - So Cold (Cold Blue Remix) [A State of Trance]
17. Armin van Buuren ft Susana - If You Should Go (Aly and Fila Remix) [Armada]
18. Eddie Sender - Genesis (Original Mix) [Inspired]
19. Cold Blue and Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
20. Fred Baker vs Nyram - Confirmation [In Trance We Trust] [Mrsy's Classic of The Week]

comment table is empty