/Radio Shows/Mrsy & Lifeless - Tunnel Transitions/Mrsy and Lifeless - Tunnel Transitions 0.../

Tracklist :
First Hour (Mrsy)
01. Tracey Thorn - Grand Canyon (Dirty South Vocal Mix) [EMI]
02. Andrea Doria and LXR - Beauty of Silence (Inpetto Full Vox Remix) [Tiger Germany]
03. Seth Hutton ft Judie Tzuke - Don't Look Behind You (Sami Saari Remix) [Captured Music]
04. Deadmau5 - Arguru (EDX's 5un5hine Remix) [Songbird]
05. John O'Callaghan ft Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (City Zen Remix) [Armind]
06. Abbot and Chambers - Strange Liaison (Cressida Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
07. Marcus Schossow - Swedish Beatballs (Max Graham Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
08. First State - Your Own Way (First State's Analog Reconstruction) [In Trance We Trust]
09. J.O.C. - Rotterdam (Mandy Reid Remix) [Doorn Records]
10. Cosmic Gate ft Tiff Lacey - Should Have Known (Wippenberg Remix) [Maelstrom Records]

Second Hour (DJ Lifeless)
11. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Marcel Woods 2007 Mashup Remix) [Massive Drive]
12. P.A.F.F. - From King To Finch [Flashover]
13. Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel (Rank1`s Digital Rehash) [Black Hole]
14. Solarscape - Universal Remedy(Original Mix) [Solarscape Music]
15. W and W - Eruption (Original Mix)[Captivating]
16. Ernesto vs Bastian - Unchained Melody (Club Mix 2) [High Contrast]
17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafael Frost Remix) [High Contrast]
18. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
19. ATB - Desperate Religion (Mike EFEX`s Electro Touch Remix) [White label]
20. Kyau and Albert - Always a Fool (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
 rating: 4 

comment table is empty